Team IRG.


A facet of our company , since inception, has been troubled asset turnaround.  Over the last several years it has been a major part of our business and thus came the creation of “TEAM IRG.”  We coined this phase to describe our approach in taking over a troubled asset, stripping away the problems created by flawed management of the asset leading to its current problems, and taking it to a successful sale.

 

We accomplish this with an aggressive “SWAT Team” like approach and are usually able to accomplish this in 90-120 days depending on the Owner’s exit strategy.

 

Margaret M. Connor

Senior Broker

(407) 862-0101 ext. 102

Mmconnor@irgcommercial.com

 

 

Michael Connor

General Manager Office Administration

(407) 862-0101 ext. 101

mtconnor@irgcommercial.com

 

Somer E. Froemming

Sales Associate

(407) 862-0101 ext. 103

sefroemming@irgcommercial.com

 

Robert L.  Froemming

Accounting

(407) 862-0101 ext. 105

lfroemming@irgcommercial.com

 

Judy Bennett

Office Administration

(407) 862-0101 ext. 108

jebennett@irgcommercial.com

 

Sarah Cosper

Leasing Specialist

(407) 862-0101, Ext. 109

scosper@irgcommercial.com

 

 

Mary Marwick

Accounts Supervisor

(407) 862-0101 ext. 107

mmarwick@irgcommercial.com

 

Jessica Willis

BPO Specialist

(407) 862-0101, Ext. 109

jessicawillis@yahoo.com

 

Laura Stenstom

Business Development Specialist

(407) 862-0101 Ext. 110

llstenstrom@irgcommercial.com

 

 

 

 

Choose wisely.

 

Our experience provides you with the market knowledge you would expect from a professional team. We achieve success by knowing what to expect, asking the right questions, researching and going beyond our clients' expectations.

 

We make informed decisions based on our experience and by applying the resources provided to us from real estate conditions and trends.

 

IRG Commercial, Inc.     217 N. Westmonte Dr., Suite 1007    Altamonte Springs, FL 32714    407.862.0101  

contact@irgcommercial.com

HOME     ABOUT US     CLIENTS     PROPERTIES FOR SALE     PROPERTIES FOR LEASE     REO SERVICES     PROPERTY  MANAGEMENT     TEAM IRG     COMMERCIAL BPO'S     CONTACT US     LINKS

 

IRG/Commercial, Inc. was established in 1982. IRG was founded with a motto of “client service” that has resulted in the growth to a full service commercial brokerage firm. The depth of our real estate acumen is broad and includes not only troubled asset management turnaround but sales and marketing of the following property types: multi-family, office, retail, land, and residential development.

TaylorWorks, Inc.